ferestealth.blogg.se

Bluetooth mouse emulator
Bluetooth mouse emulator











bluetooth mouse emulator

Tthese look both more expensive, and more complicated to use to emulate a keyboard and mouse than bluetooth. I've looked into Arduino, u hid, and teensy.

bluetooth mouse emulator

None are advertised to work as such, but other threads have had users indicating it does work like this, and there is at least one failed indiegogo which had -exactly- this, and was advertised pretty much as such (though he had intended it to connect via bluetooth to an android device to power mouse/keyboard, he started this process working from a windows machine).

bluetooth mouse emulator

Useage scenarios in which local software will not work: remote or automated access to the following BIOS, a machine without an internet connection or with an improperly configured internet connection, or machines which have software locked down (due to a virus, local lockdown software, policies which don't allow software installation, or applications which are specifically designed to look for mouse or keyboard emulation)įrom my reading the Bluetooth HID compliant solution, once paired correctly, does not need to be paired again, so it will work even in BIOS or any of these other software hostile conditions. When I link my laptop to my (off) phone on the SAME physical port, I see a USB Flash memory on my computer (my computer is the host). is this "USB host" thing really an issue? Again, when I plug the mouse in my phone, I suppose the host is the phone. I have never tried plunging my N8 on USB while also being powered from the wall adapter, nor do I plan to try now that I read this thread :-) electrical isolation problem is moot (power comes FROM USB) [unless dual power input phone model. :-) I know this post started long ago, but nowadays "computer B" is potentially often A HANDHELD :-) [phone manufacturers will/are possibly stalling this as hard as they can, so they can sell proprietary hardware/push software bundle. Scroll wheel and third button click work. If I plug a USB mouse or keyboard/mouse combo in the micro B-type USB port of my Nokia N8 phone (micro2normal size adapter included), a pointer (arrow) appears. robust (see alternative 'network-based' solutions) I am replying to chime in on how good this thread's idea is (need this too).

bluetooth mouse emulator

(for now just the sixaxis/dualshock3, maybe in the future a wiimote/keyboard/mouse too) I found the below project, in Python, that is not quite what you want but is an interesting foundation.













Bluetooth mouse emulator